Holland tour inkl. Delft Blue Pottery (LTH06)

From history and politics, to architecture and scenery, this Grand Holland Tour has it all! Your best way to experience the Netherlands in one day is with this guided tour to some of the country's top sights.

Ihr Ausflug beginnt mit einer malerischen Fahrt nach Rotterdam oder beginnt in Rotterdam, wenn Sie aus der Region Südholland kommen, einer Stadt, die für ihre Architektur bekannt ist. Wir fahren durch die Stadt und genießen einen wunderschönen Blick auf die Maas, den alten Hafen, die berühmten gelben Würfelhäuser und viele andere einzigartige Gebäude. Dann gehen wir zum 185 Meter hohen Euromast-Turm, von dem aus Sie die Stadt von einem wunderschönen Aussichtspunkt aus sehen können. Wenn Sie sich abseilen möchten, können Sie dieses Extra auch buchen. (Abseilen ist nicht im Preis inbegriffen)


Unser Führer bringt Sie ins historische Delft, wo Sie eine Delfter Fabrik für blaues Steingut besuchen, die wunderschöne blau-weiße Keramik, die im 17. Jahrhundert in den Niederlanden berühmt wurde. Unsere Tour geht dann weiter nach Den Haag, dem Sitz der niederländischen Regierung. Hier finden Sie den Arbeitspalast Seiner Majestät König Willem Alexander, den Noordeinde-Palast und Huis Den Bosch. Der Leitfaden weist auf wichtige Gebäude wie das Parlament und den Friedenspalast mit Erklärungen zu Politik, Geschichte und anderen interessanten Bemerkungen zu den Niederlanden hin. Die letzte Station Ihrer Tour ist die Miniaturstadt Madurodam. Dieser wunderschöne Park zeigt kleine Modellnachbildungen von besonderen Gebäuden und Sehenswürdigkeiten in den Niederlanden, darunter berühmte Schlösser, das Nationalmuseum, Schiphol, ein Eisenbahnnetz und sogar Miniaturbewohner und ihre Häuser. Es ist ein ziemliches Spektakel, das Ihnen einen großartigen Eindruck von den Höhepunkten der Niederlande vermittelt. Dieser ganztägige Ausflug bietet Ihnen einen aufregenden Tag voller niederländischer „Must-Sees“.

Wir können von Amsterdam aus starten, aber auch von anderen Städten aus. Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns. Wir machen maßgeschneiderte Ausflüge!
Fotos Rotterdam: Ad Jekel

Grand Holland tour including Delft Blue Pottery excursion (LTH06)

From history and politics, to architecture and scenery, this Grand Holland Tour has it all! Your best way to experience the Netherlands in one day is with this guided tour to some of the country's top sights.

Your excursion starts with a scenic ride to Rotterdam, a city that is renowned for its architecture. We drive through the city, enjoying lovely views of the River Maas, the old port, the famous yellow cube houses and many other unique buildings. Then, we head to the 185 meter high Euromast obsevation Tower where you can see the city from a spectaculair height. Euromast is Europe's only attraction from which you can abseil to the ground. Of course, this only takes place under guidance of a proffesional. (abseil not included, but if you wish we can book this for you)

Our tour takes you to historic Delft where you visit a Delft Blue Pottery Factory, the exquisite blue and white pottery that became famous in the Netherlands in the 17th century. Our tour then continues on to the Hague, the seat of the Dutch government. Here, you find the working place of his Majesty King Willem Alexander, the Noordeinde Palace. Huis Den Bosch (Palace) is where his Majesty King Willem Alexander lives with his family. Your tour guide will point out important buildings such as the House of Parliament and the Peace Palace, explaining politics, history and other notes of interest about the Netherlands. The last stop on your tour is the miniature town of Madurodam. This marvellous park showcases small-scale, model replicas of special buildings and attractions in the Netherlands including famous castles, the National Museum, Schiphol Airport, a railway network and even miniature residents and their homes. It is quite the spectacle, giving you a great impression of the highlights of Holland. This full-day excursion offers you an exciting day filled with Holland's 'Must-Sees'.

We can start from Amsterdam but also a start from other cities is possible. Please contact us. We arrange tailor-made excursions!